Board of Directors


Keitha Robson, President

Chief Executive Officer Chamber of Commerce


Stacey DeLaurier, Secretary


Ryan Daly, Director

Theirry Croussette, Vice-President


Odyle Russell, Treasurer

Ben Gosselin,  Director



Jessica West, Director

Anne Marie Sorsa, Director

Rehab Worker, Lajeunesse Rehabilitation



         Click to downloard Board Policy Manual


         Click to download Constitutions and By-laws

         Click to download Board Member Application Form

733 Ross Ave East

Timmins, ON   P4N 8s8

Call Us:


Email Us:


  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2015 Seizure & Brain Injury Centre. Proudly created with